Business After Hours

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
The Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce will host its Business After Hours. For more information, visit the Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce's website at https://www.bangorregion.com.

More Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Early Bird Breakfast Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 @ 7:00am
Success Seminar Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Business After Hours Monday, Oct 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Chick-fil-A Bingo Friday, Oct 19, 2018 @ 9:30am
Chick-fil-A Story Time Monday, Oct 22, 2018 @ 9:30am
Early Bird Breakfast Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 7:00am
Success Seminar Friday, Nov 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Business After Hours Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Chick-fil-A Bingo Monday, Nov 19, 2018 @ 9:30am
Chick-fil-A Story Time Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 9:30am
Early Bird Breakfast Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 7:00am
Success Seminar Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Business After Hours Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Early Bird Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 7:00am
Chick-fil-A Story Time Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 @ 9:30am