Story Time with Miss Meredith

Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 11:00am
Abbott Memorial Library will hold a Story Time with Miss Meredith. For more information, visit The Abbott Memorial Library at http://abbott-library.com

More Abbott Memorial Library events

Event When
Monthly Book Club Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 11:00am
Dexter/Dover Area Towns in Transition Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 11:00am
Fiber Spinners Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jun 28, 2019 @ 11:00am
Monthly Book Club Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Dexter/Dover Area Towns in Transition Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jul 12, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jul 19, 2019 @ 11:00am
Fiber Spinners Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jul 26, 2019 @ 11:00am
Monthly Book Club Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 2, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Dexter/Dover Area Towns in Transition Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 9, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm