Story Time with Miss Meredith

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 @ 11:00am
Abbott Memorial Library will hold a Story Time with Miss Meredith. For more information, visit The Abbott Memorial Library at http://abbott-library.com

More Abbott Memorial Library events

Event When
Fiber Spinners Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Jul 26, 2019 @ 11:00am
Monthly Book Club Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 2, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Dexter/Dover Area Towns in Transition Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 9, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 16, 2019 @ 11:00am
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 11:00am
Fiber Spinners Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Monthly Book Club Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Aug 30, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 11:00am
Dexter/Dover Area Towns in Transition Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
Fiber Spinners Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Monthly Book Club Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time with Miss Meredith Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Quilters, Knitters and Sewers Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Dexter/Dover Area Towns in Transition Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm